New and Weird :’)

Hello! ๐Ÿ™‚

Okay to be honest I’d actually be surprised if anyone actually read this blog. But I’m going to be optimistic and say there is. ๐Ÿ™‚

What brought me here? Well I was very bored and after many failed attempts of trying to entertain myself with my usual weirdness I did like most of us today would do …. I went to google for help :’) . And well after looking at multiple sites all of them recommended starting a blog and that it was something fun to do. So yep now I’m here being completely weird and just trying it out to see how entertaining it can actually be. Now I’m just rambling on randomly about nothing in particular. Mm… And I can say for a fact I’m way more entertained than I was a couple of minutes ago… So it’s working. Thanks once again Google ๐Ÿ™‚

I don’t even know if this is what a blog is supposed to be like but hey I can be different right? Using it for some random rambling and entertainment isn’t that bad …. At least I don’t think so.

Anyways I’ll let you get back to doing whatever it is you were doing. Not going to waste anymore of your time. :’)

Bye bye ๐Ÿ‘‹

6 thoughts on “New and Weird :’)

Leave a Reply

