Who am I?

Am I the one they call beautiful or ugly?

Am I the one they think is cute or retarded?

Maybe I’m the shy one or probably the mean one?

I really don’t know…

Am I too sensitive or too cold-hearted?

Am I fat or way too skinny?

Am I too white or too dark?

Am I the one with so many blemishes?

Am I the one that looks dead because of the dark circles?

Am I the one they constantly make fun of?

Will I ever fit in with society?

Maybe I should change?

But then I become the one that is always changing….

So now am I the one that is unstable?

Will I ever get an answer?

Who am I?

3 thoughts on “Who am I?

Leave a Reply

