Confusing Post

I’ve made a choice.

A choice that may come back to bite me in the back but it’s okay. It has to do for now.

My choice was to keep it a secret.

Keep what a secret?

Well if I write it in this post it’ll no longer be a secret. So I’m not going to quite say what it is.

This is getting confusing I know but…

It might make sense later on or it might not. Who knows?

I definitely don’t.

But guess I’m just going to keep looking at myself in Awe for keeping it together for this long.

Leave a Reply

