Cup of Coffee #2…

Hello there again. It’s been a week since the last coffee talk so I thought I’d come and share some more.

If we were having a cup of coffee right now, I’d tell you how have you been? A week is a long time, I’d love to hear how it’s been. A lot of change must have happened during the time that has passed, so please share with me the experiences and challenges that you may have faced.

If we were having a cup of coffee right now, I’d tell you it’s fine if things are exactly the same. It’s also okay if you have nothing to share. I’m just glad we got to meet up again.

If we were having a cup of coffee right now, I’d remind you that something great did happen for you, since you are here today. You’ve survived the week and are staying strong. I’m so proud of you for soldiering on.

If we were having a cup of coffee right now, I’d remind you that it’s fine if things weren’t as great as you wished they’d be. Sometimes life can get hard but hey stay strong and remember you’re not alone.

If we were having a cup of coffee right now, I’d take a sip from my cup and then tell you to look outside. To admire and pay attention to the sky slowly clearing as the raindrops slip and slide down the Glass. I’d tell you remember this moment because this one day will happen with your life.

8 thoughts on “Cup of Coffee #2…

  1. I love your positive outlook! I would tell you that I had an allergic reaction to something but was happy to find out it was to a lotion I wasn’t really sure I liked anyway, so it made the choice for me. Now I’m looking forward to my face not being swollen anymore and for all the itching to stop.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you. Got to shed some positive light for others to see.

      Wow I’m glad you found out what the allergy was from and that it was something you could easily give up on. 🙂 Haha hopefully your face stays puff free.

      Stay positive. Xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

