Cup of coffee #1 (2017)

Oh my, oh my! It’s been so long since our last cup of coffee together but I’ve invited you over because I’ve missed our little chats and I think it’s time that we caught up. So…

If we were having a cup of coffee right now, I’d hug you so tight and tell you I’ve missed you and I’m sorry for disappearing for quite a while. Even though you probably haven’t realised but that’s okay because there’s so many amazing people who are constant and don’t disappear for so long.

If we were having a cup of coffee right now, I’d ask you how everything has been. Wow! The last time we spoke was in 2016! I sure hope 2017 has been looking good for you so far. If not, don’t worry just try to adapt and take each day as a new chance to make it better.

If we were having a cup of coffee right now, I’d sit back and listen because I’ve missed listening to all the details of your emotions and experiences. I’ll share your laughter and your tears because hey I know we haven’t met in so long but I’m always here for a friend in need.

32 thoughts on “Cup of coffee #1 (2017)

      1. Neighbors? I never talk to any of my neighbors besides saying hello. My neighbors probably don’t even know I exist. Friends and Family??

        Like

      2. I’m a private person when it comes to my time. Maybe I should call it finicky. I probably wont ask some.

        Like

Leave a Reply

