Bad day?

I heard you’ve had a rough night, and it all just became too much. I’m so sorry you were alone, feeling so down. If I had the chance I would’ve come right over. With a cup of coffee in each of our hands, I would’ve sat and listened till the final thought spilled out of your mind.

I don’t know what it is you’re going through and I don’t know how much of a struggle everything has been. I just want you to know I’m here if you ever need. Don’t ever hesitate to drop by and say “I just need you to listen to everything I’ve got to say.”

I’m all ears and will try my best to be available in every single way. If not, I apologise life is probably getting in the way but you can trust that I’ll get back to you as soon as I can, I won’t delay.

For now my words of opinion and advice are scattered around in this blog, feel free to have a read until I come back.

The final thing I want to leave you with for now is, figure out the pattern that leaves you feeling down, break it and make it one that elicits positive feelings of happiness and joy.

Stay strong, it’s okay to have a bad day. Just remember to get back up and find your happy path again. 💕

27 thoughts on “Bad day?

    1. Thank you so much for such a nice comment. Yes, sometimes we get so caught up in life and our routines we can’t differentiate between good and bad anymore. We need to evaluate our days every night, see what is great and what can be fixed.
      Best wishes x

      Liked by 1 person

  1. The first para itself brought tears in my eyes, I just needed someone to tell those words, like the exact words, I love coffee 💞, I really needed this today👍Thank you so much, Love yaa💕

    Like

    1. Oh no, wipe away those tears!
      I cannot pretend I know what it is you are going through. But what I know is you’re strong and you’ll get through.

      I truly am sorry you are feeling so down. I’m glad you came across this and found it helpful. Please be sure that I am here if you ever need.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww.. My friend you are sooo sweet and I m so happy because of you,checkout my latest post (my type of love) You inspired me💕Thank you for converting a bad day into a happy day😁Thank you so much😇May god bless you!😇👍💞

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah actually I was really down but your post made me feel good, I felt like someone showed so much of kindness, I felt good so I thought even I should pass the love and let everyone feel good❤👍
        But seriously I need to thank you!😇I will surely visit again👍😇😍

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

